Subscriptions

Our Music@Noon and Music@Dusk subscriptions are available for purchase now! Please visit our secure ticket purchase page to view and purchase the available subscription packages. If you wish to place your subscription order over the phone please call (207) 236-2823.

 

Please Click Here to see our Subscription Package that are currently available.

 

Music@Noon Subscription Package:
Buy tickets for all 5 concerts for $120, saving 20% off the listed ticket price!

This years Music@Noon Subscription Package includes:

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018, 12:00pm

 

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018, 12:00pm

 

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019, 12:00pm

 

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019, 12:00pm

 

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019, 12:00pm

 

 

Music@Dusk Subscription Package:
Buy tickets for all 6 events for $128, saving over 20% off the listed ticket price!

This years Music@Dusk Subscription Package includes:

TONE

Friday, Feb 22, 2019, 6:00pm | Union Hall, Rockport

 

Derek Gripper, guitar

Friday, Mar 8, 2019, 6:00pm | Union Hall, Rockport

 

Kobayashi/Gray Duo

Friday, Mar 29, 2019, 6:00pm | Union Hall, Rockport

 

Palaver Strings – You can dance if you want to… Part 1

Friday, Apr 26, 2019, 6:00pm | Rockport Opera House, Rockport

 

Palaver Strings – You can dance if you want to… Part 2 Contra Dance

Friday, Apr 26, 2019, 7:30pm | Rockport Opera House, Rockport

 

Ben Rosenblum Trio

Friday, May 24, 2019, 6:00pm | Union Hall, Rockport

 

You can also sign up for our Newsletter to receive notifications about all the events and classes at Bay Chamber.