WE’RE A SMALL BUT DEDICATED STAFF. And we’d love to hear from you. If you are not sure who to contact, send an e-mail to and one of us will respond as soon as possible.

Manuel Bagorro
The Thomas Wolf Artistic Director Chair
(207) 236-2823

Monica Kelly
Executive Director
(207) 236-2823 x101

Josie Davis
Advancement Officer
(207) 236-2823

Mackenzie Gassett
Communications Officer
(207) 236-2823

Gail St. Clair
(207) 236-2823 x111