Summer Concert Series

We are very excited to announce the return of our Summer Concert Series and Screen Door Festival.

Thursday Night Series

The weekly anchor and musical jewel of our summer program takes place in the lovely Rockport Opera House with assigned seating. All performances begin at 7:30.

Café Nights

Evening concerts in Union Hall offer even more interactive and adventurous musical experiences, often including lighter repertoire. Here you can experience great music while sipping select wines. All shows occur in the evening, making it the perfect after-dinner event.

We look forward to seeing you, your family, and your friends as we watch these brilliant artists coalesce in Maine for another season of spectacular performances.

All programs and artists are subject to change.

Thursday 13 July
7:30PM - Rockport Opera House
OPENING NIGHT CONCERT

Friday 14 July
6PM - Union Hall
THE ANDERSON TWINS

Friday 14 July
8:30PM - Union Hall
MOZART AND SCHUMANN - MUSIC FOR STRING QUARTET

Thursday 20 July
7:30PM - Rockport Opera House
ANDREW WOLF MEMORIAL CONCERT - B+B

 Friday 21 July
8:30PM - Union Hall
MUSICAL MÉLANGE

Thursday 27 July
7:30PM - Rockport Opera House
CONTRASTS

Friday 28 July
8:30PM - Union Hall
CANDLELIT BAROQUE

Thursday 3 August
7:30PM - Rockport Opera House
TRIO CON BRIO COPENHAGEN

Friday 4 August
8:30PM - Union Hall
NORDIC INSPIRATION

Thursday 10 August
7:30PM – Rockport Opera House
BEILMAN AND ZHANG
The Mary Curtis Bok Concert

Friday 11 August
8:30PM – Union Hall
NOCTURNE

Wednesday 16 August – Sunday 20 August

Screen Door Summer Music Festival

Screen Door is a five-day musical gathering along one of the most scenic coastlines in the world. It features fresh performances by world-renowned musicians, presented in intimate venues, all in a distinctly relaxed summer-in-Maine atmosphere.

Free Concerts!


Tuesday 25 July - 9:30AM - Zoot Coffee
MORNING COFFEE CONCERT 

Saturday 5 August - 6PM - Megunticook Lake
MUSIC ON THE LAKE 

Wednesday 9 August - 5PM – Union Hall
ENVISION FACULTY PERFORMANCE - MUSICAL TAPAS 

Friday 11 August - 4PM – Union Hall
ENVISION WORKSHOP SHARING

Sunday 13 August - 5:00PM - Rockport Marine Park
JAZZ ON THE WATER 

Wednesday 16 August - 11AM – Union Hall
YOGA CLASS WITH PALAVER STRINGS

Thursday 17 August - 1PM – Camden Village Green
SIXTH FLOOR TRIO PLAYS ON THE GREEN

Friday 18 August - 1PM - Camden Village Green
PALAVER STRINGS PLAY ON THE GREEN