Free Family Concerts

We are commited to help spread the joy and wondrous sounds of music to everyone in our beautiful community in Midcoast Maine.

FREE FAMILY CONCERTS

Sunday 20 May - 1-5PM - Union Hall 
BAY CHAMBER MUSIC SCHOOL PLAY-A-THON

Tuesday 22 May - 6:30PM - Rockport Opera House
ODEON SPRING CONCERT

Sunday 17 June - 4PM - Rockport Opera House
THE YOUNG STARS OF MAINE CONCERT

Tuesday 24 July - 9:30AM - Zoot Coffee
MORNING COFFEE CONCERT - CHRISTOPHER COSTANZA

Saturday 4 August - 6PM - Megunticook Lake
MUSIC ON THE LAKE -
YASSER TEJEDA & PALOTRÉ

Wednesday 8 August - 5PM – Union Hall
ENVISION FACULTY PERFORMANCE - THE FOUR SEASONS

Friday 10 August - 4PM - Union Hall
ENVISION WORKSHOP SHARING

Sunday 12 August - 5PM - Rockport Marine Park
JAZZ ON THE WATER - CREATIVE ENSEMBLE COLLECTIVE

Wednesday 15 August - 1PM - Camden Village Green
THE WESTERLIES PLAY ON THE GREEN

Thursday 16 August - 1PM - Camden Village Green
ALTIUS STRING QUARTET PLAYS ON THE GREEN

Friday 17 August - 1PM - Camden Village Green
PALAVER STRINGS PLAY ON THE GREEN

all programs and artists subject to change.